Make your own free website on

Table of Contents

1. Eyes of the Past
2. Hot LZ
3. Lone Slick
4. Cowboys
5. From the Other Side
6. One Year
7. Ode to Richard McGee
8. Away In A Bunker
9. A Letter To My Son
10. Bury Me With Soldiers
11. Looking Into The Mirror of Death


"Start & Preflight"
"Press Speaker button to begin download."
(851.9 KBytes)

Your comments are appreciated!
Contact me at:
Copyright © 1997-15 Tom Nesbitt All Rights Reserved